NO QUESTION AFTER OFFICE HOUR….bullshit!!!!

Posted: February 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

MACC: Err, Datuk Seri please have a seat. Please sit down, never mind, it’s okay.
DS: Err, I would rather stand.
MACC: Why are you so jitery, we only want to ask you a few questions that’s all.
DS: Go ahead, all the same, I would rather stand.
MACC: We are your friends DS, relax.
DS: Could you tell me how high up are we?
MACC: We are on the 9th floor, so about 90 feet, why?
DS: Nothing, could I stand over there please. I am afraid of heights so standing next to this glass wall gives me the creeps.
MACC: No problem Datuk, please sit anywhere you want.
DS: It’s okay, I’ll stand here next to this brick wall. Are you sure this wall is actually made of brick?
MACC: Don’t worry Datuk, it’s solid. So can we begin the questioning Datuk?
DS:Okay, ask what you want.
MACC: Do you know Takselamat Ali Money Changers?
DS: Nope, haven’t heard of that guy from Seremban.
MACC: How do you know he is from Seremban?
DS: Okay, okay, yes I know him..
MACC: We have reports that say you used Takselamat to transfer 10 million ringgit to England.
DS: Yes, that is true, why I cannot send my own money overseas ka. It’s my money so I should be allowed to do what I want with it.
MACC: Yes, we know you have the right to do what you want with your money but we are interested to know how you made so much money.
DS: What! You call 10 million a lot? Anyway, I earned the 10 million.
MACC: You have not been a state CEO that long DS, your salaries couldn’t add up to that much.
DS: I know, but my wife sells goreng pisang in the evening and my children sell nasi lemak in school and in college. I also give English tuition when I am free.
MACC: DS, you expect me to believe your story?
DS: What time is it now?
MACC: 5.10pm.
DS: Hah, hah, it’s past office hours, you can’t question me anymore. Sorry got to go.

MACC: Err, Datuk Seri please have a seat. Please sit down, never mind, it’s okay.
DS: Err, I would rather stand.
MACC: Why are you so jitery, we only want to ask you a few questions that’s all.
DS: Go ahead, all the same, I would rather stand.
MACC: We are your friends DS, relax.
DS: Could you tell me how high up are we?
MACC: We are on the 9th floor, so about 90 feet, why?
DS: Nothing, could I stand over there please. I am afraid of heights so standing next to this glass wall gives me the creeps.
MACC: No problem Datuk, please sit anywhere you want.
DS: It’s okay, I’ll stand here next to this brick wall. Are you sure this wall is actually made of brick?
MACC: Don’t worry Datuk, it’s solid. So can we begin the questioning Datuk?
DS:Okay, ask what you want.
MACC: Do you know Takselamat Ali Money Changers?
DS: Nope, haven’t heard of that guy from Seremban.
MACC: How do you know he is from Seremban?
DS: Okay, okay, yes I know him..
MACC: We have reports that say you used Takselamat to transfer 10 million ringgit to England.
DS: Yes, that is true, why I cannot send my own money overseas ka. It’s my money so I should be allowed to do what I want with it.
MACC: Yes, we know you have the right to do what you want with your money but we are interested to know how you made so much money.
DS: What! You call 10 million a lot? Anyway, I earned the 10 million.
MACC: You have not been a state CEO that long DS, your salaries couldn’t add up to that much.
DS: I know, but my wife sells goreng pisang in the evening and my children sell nasi lemak in school and in college. I also give English tuition when I am free.
MACC: DS, you expect me to believe your story?
DS: What time is it now?
MACC: 5.10pm.
DS: Hah, hah, it’s past office hours, you can’t question me anymore. Sorry got to go.

Leave a Reply

